I feel that experiencing all the beauty that France has to offer will bring me absolute joy.  I don’t know what it is about this country that excites me, maybe it’s the food, the people, the culture, or the history. All the beautiful scenery and the culture that is so different from my hometown just grabs my attention. To have the chance one day to get to explore all that France has to offer, will be an opportunity that I will be forever grateful for.

Image result for france

If I am being completely honest, I am so excited to try the food in France, everything looks so amazing! The simplicity of the food and delectable desserts, just thinking about it makes me mouth water. One thing  I would love to try is the Tarte Tatin, which is an apple tarte. Many say that this dish was created by mistake, makes no difference to me, it looks delicious.

Image result for france food

France is so full of history and one of the birth places of greats works of art. There are many art museums all over France but the one I most want to visit is the Louvre Museum.  The Louvre is a former palace to former French Kings, but is now home to some of the most famous works of art. Just to witness art by Leonardo Davinci like the Mona Lisa and the Wedding Feast at Cana by Veronese.

Image result for the louvre museum

Even though it’s one of the most basic and touristy things to do I have to see the Eiffel Tower.  It’s so monumental and important landmark of France and I have to experience it. I’ve been to New York and seen all the huge skyscrapers but nothing would compare to the Eiffel Tower. I want to climb to the very top and overlook all the city of Paris, and just take in all the beauty.

Image result for eiffel tower at night

When I get the chance to travel around France I want to see all the beautiful art, try all the amazing food, experience the music, and the culture that the country has to offer. The country itself is full of history and an ancient path of destruction yet it is so beautiful. Ever since I learned about France in my history class I’ve wanted to experience it.

Image result for france at night